ベンチャースキャナーが、スタートアップデータ・調査サービスのグローバル展開の第一歩として、日本での事業開始を発表

ベンチャースキャナー

2016/10/4 10:12

AsiaNet 65947(1240)

ベンチャースキャナーが、スタートアップデータ・調査サービスのグローバル展開の第一歩として、日本での事業開始を発表

【サンフランシスコ2016年10月4日PR Newswire=共同通信JBN】

*日本での事業開始を発表

スタートアップデータベース・調査の世界的なリーディングカンパニーである、ベンチャースキャナー(Venture Scanner)は4日、日本での事業開始とウェブサイトhttps://www.venturescanner.jp の立ち上げを発表した。

日本は世界の有力企業が多数集まっており、今回の発表によって、ベンチャースキャナーのスタートアッププラットフォームにアクセスすることが可能になる。イノベーションのスピードはあらゆる産業で引き続き増しており、世界のスタートアップ活動に関するデータと調査にアクセスすることは、競争力を保ち、時流に遅れをとらないことを目指す企業にとっては最優先事項である。いかなる企業もイノベーションが及ぼす影響から逃れることはできない。フィンテックが銀行に与える影響から、モノのインターネット(IoT)や人工知能(AI)がハードウエアメーカーに与える影響まで、あらゆる産業が再考を促されている。ベンチャースキャナーのデータ・調査によって、日本企業はこれらのトレンドから1歩先んじ、適切な戦略的行動を講じることができる。

ベンチャースキャナーのナダー・ガファリ最高経営責任者(CEO)は「日本企業は、当社のデータ・調査にとって拡大している顧客セグメントであった。われわれは、日本企業により効果的にアプローチし、ニーズに応えることができることを大変うれしく思う」と語った。

ベンチャースキャナーはこれまで調査対象分野を急拡大し、現在は15の新興分野をカバーし、モニターしている。ベンチャースキャナーの調査対象範囲については以下を参照。

フィンテック(Financial Technology)

https://www.venturescanner.jp/financial-technology

リテール・テクノロジー(Retail Technology)(https://www.venturescanner.jp/retail-technology

次世代テレビ・動画(Future of TV)(https://www.venturescanner.jp/future-of-tv

ビットコイン/ブロックチェーン(Bitcoin/Blockchain)(https://www.venturescanner.jp/bitcoin

マーケティング・テクノロジー(Marketing Technology)(https://www.venturescanner.jp/marketing-technology

コネクテッド・トランスポーテーション(Connected Transportation)(https://www.venturescanner.jp/connected-transportation

保険テクノロジー(Insurance Technology)(https://www.venturescanner.jp/insurance-technology

モノのインターネット(Internet Of Things)(https://www.venturescanner.jp/internet-of-things

ヘルスケア・テクノロジー(Health Technology)(https://www.venturescanner.jp/health-technology

人工知能(Artificial Intelligence)(https://www.venturescanner.jp/artificial-intelligence

3Dプリンティング(3D Printing)(https://www.venturescanner.jp/3d-printing

エネルギー・テクノロジー(Energy Technology)(https://www.venturescanner.jp/energy-technology

セキュリティー・テクノロジー(Security Technology)(https://www.venturescanner.jp/security-technology

バーチャルリアリティー(Virtual Reality)(https://www.venturescanner.jp/virtual-reality

不動産テクノロジー(Real Estate Technology)(https://www.venturescanner.jp/real-estate-technology

上記の対象分野に加え、ベンチャースキャナーは、独自の要望がある顧客向けにカスタム化したスタートアップ調査(https://www.venturescanner.jp/custom )も用意している。

▽ベンチャースキャナー(Venture Scanner)について

ベンチャースキャナーはアナリストおよびテクノロジーを駆使するスタートアップ調査会社である。当社の顧客は、新興テクノロジー分野のデータベースに対する1回限りのスナップショット、ないしは継続的なアクセスを当社に求めている。当社の顧客はベンチャースキャナーを通じて、各分野の構成カテゴリーを調査し、対象カテゴリーの企業について知り、資金調達など各種データを分析することができる。当社のアナリストチームは長年にわたり、スタートアップ調査プラットフォームを構築し、それを継続的にアップデートしてきた。ベンチャースキャナーをスタートアップ調査の信頼できる情報源にすることによって、時間を節約し、テクノロジーを駆使し、時流についていくことが可能となる。

▽ベンチャースキャナーの問い合わせ先

電子メール:info@venturescanner.com

ウェブサイト:https://www.venturescanner.jp

ブログ:https://www.venturescanner.jp/blog

ツイッター:@VentureScanner: https://twitter.com/VentureScanner

ソース:Venture Scanner

PR65947

SAN FRANCISCO, Oct. 4, 2016 /PRNewswire=KYODO JBN/ --

-- Announces the launch of their Japanese business

Venture Scanner, the leading global startup database and research firm, today

announced the launch of their Japanese business and website

https://www.venturescanner.jp.

With Japan being home to many of the world's leading corporations, today's

announcement will help companies in the region gain access to Venture Scanner's

startup research platform. As the pace of innovation across all industries

continues to increase, access to data and research on global startup activity

is paramount for corporations looking to remain competitive and relevant. No

industry is immune from the potential effects of innovation waves. From the

impact of financial technologies (FinTech) on banks to that of the internet of

things (IoT) and artificial intelligence (AI) on hardware manufacturers, every

industry is being reimagined. Venture Scanner's data and research will enable

Japanese corporations to stay one step ahead of these trends and take

appropriate strategic actions.

"Japanese corporations have been a growing customer segment for our startup

data and research," said Nader Ghaffari, CEO of Venture Scanner. "We are very

excited to more effectively reach them and support their needs."

Venture Scanner has been rapidly expanding their coverage areas and is now

continuously covering and monitoring 15 emerging technology sectors. To learn

more about Venture Scanner's coverage areas, visit:

Financial Technology ( https://www.venturescanner.jp/financial-technology )

Retail Technology ( https://www.venturescanner.jp/retail-technology )

Future of TV ( https://www.venturescanner.jp/future-of-tv )

Bitcoin/Blockchain ( https://www.venturescanner.jp/bitcoin )

Marketing Technology ( https://www.venturescanner.jp/marketing-technology )

Connected Transportation (

https://www.venturescanner.jp/connected-transportation )

Insurance Technology ( https://www.venturescanner.jp/insurance-technology )

Internet Of Things ( https://www.venturescanner.jp/internet-of-things )

Health Technology ( https://www.venturescanner.jp/health-technology )

Artificial Intelligence ( https://www.venturescanner.jp/artificial-intelligence

)

3D Printing ( https://www.venturescanner.jp/3d-printing )

Energy Technology ( https://www.venturescanner.jp/energy-technology )

Security Technology ( https://www.venturescanner.jp/security-technology )

Virtual Reality ( https://www.venturescanner.jp/virtual-reality )

Real Estate Technology ( https://www.venturescanner.jp/real-estate-technology )

In addition to the above coverage areas, Venture Scanner also completes custom

startup research ( https://www.venturescanner.jp/custom ) for clients with

unique needs.

About Venture Scanner

Venture Scanner is your analyst and technology powered startup research firm.

Our customers turn to us for a one time snapshot or continuous coverage on any

emerging technology sector. Through Venture Scanner, our customers can research

the categories that makeup a sector, learn about the companies within

categories, and analyze funding and operational data. Our analyst team has

spent years building and continuously updating our startup research platform.

Save time, leverage technology, and stay current by making Venture Scanner your

trusted source for startup research.

Connect with Venture Scanner

email: info@venturescanner.com

Website: https://www.venturescanner.jp

Blog: https://www.venturescanner.jp/blog

Follow @VentureScanner on Twitter: https://twitter.com/VentureScanner

SOURCE: Venture Scanner

本プレスリリースは発表元が入力した原稿をそのまま掲載しております。また、プレスリリースへのお問い合わせは発表元に直接お願いいたします。

このプレスリリースには、報道機関向けの情報があります。

プレス会員登録を行うと、広報担当者の連絡先や、イベント・記者会見の情報など、報道機関だけに公開する情報が閲覧できるようになります。

プレスリリース受信に関するご案内

SNSでも最新のプレスリリース情報をいち早く配信中